top of page
  • Writer's pictureSharvaree Shirode

Statement of Intent

To explore this five-week brief, I will explore the interdependence of the role of the architect in developing countries and sustainable design. I wish to design an outdoor play structure for the children of Kanjobe Primary School, Uganda. The structure should have considered all health and safety regulations, have an aesthetic that is striking, and the design should be, of course, sustainable. I would also like to incorporate some form of technology that is used within architecture and construction, that I have not considered before.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

END OF STAGE REVIEW

At the beginning of the 3D project, I was confident in my creative ability, but not so confident in my method of the creative process; I...

Comments


bottom of page